Latest Products http://www.friendsgearvalves.net Latest Products 17-08-11 en-us http://www.friendsgearvalves.net Industrial Gearboxes http://www.friendsgearvalves.net/industrial-gearboxes.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial Gearboxes. Industrial Gearboxes, offered by us, are of a wide range, which includes Quarter Turn Worm Gearbox, Quarter Turn Gearbox, Manual Override Gearbox and Valve Gearbox. Quarter Turn Worm Gearbox http://www.friendsgearvalves.net/quarter-turn-worm-gearbox.htm Industrial Gearboxes Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Quarter Turn Worm Gearbox. The Quarter Turn Worm Gearbox we make available is specially designed to operate Ball, Butterfly and Plug Valves that turn through 900 Quarter Turn Gearbox http://www.friendsgearvalves.net/quarter-turn-gearbox.htm Industrial Gearboxes Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Manufacturer and Supplier of Quarter Turn Gearbox. We design and develop a unique range of Quarter Turn Gearbox. The Quarter Turn Gearbox is manufactured by making use of high-grade raw material. Manual Override Gearbox http://www.friendsgearvalves.net/manual-override-gearbox.htm Industrial Gearboxes Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specially designed for butterfly ball and plug valves, our Manual Override Gearboxes are known for their reliable performance. We are a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Manual Override Gearboxes. Valve Gearbox http://www.friendsgearvalves.net/valve-gearbox.htm Industrial Gearboxes Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Manufacturer and Supplier of superb quality Valve Gearbox. Valve Gearbox is fabricated using high quality raw material which we source from reliable vendors of the market. Handwheel For Gearbox http://www.friendsgearvalves.net/handwheel-for-gearbox.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent quality Handwheel For Gearbox at market-leading rates, you can contact us. Our company has cemented its presence among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Handwheel For Gearboxes. Elevator Traction Machine http://www.friendsgearvalves.net/elevator-gear-box.htm Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Elevator Gear Box manufactured from the finest quality materials. These Gear Box is used for controlling the speed of the lifts. Our range of gearbox offered is widely appreciated by our clients for its quality, stability, and durability. Special Features: Ã�¢ï¿½Ã�¢ For reliability in performance Ã�¢ï¿½Ã�¢ Our range of units is suitable for passenger lift up to 8 passengers Ã�¢ï¿½Ã�¢ Each standard unit comprises of worm reduction gear motor, electromagnetic brake, brake drum traction pulley Ã�¢ï¿½Ã�¢ The unit is mounted on a base frame Advantages: Ã�¢ï¿½Ã�¢ Easy mounting Ã�¢ï¿½ï¿½ does not require machine alignment Ã�¢ï¿½Ã�¢ Low maintenance Ã�¢ï¿½Ã�¢ Compact, Ergonomic and proven design